b'Annual Contributors$1,000 - $2,499 (cont.) Ms. Lisa Nasch Mr. Mark Pearlstein Mr. Steve ResnickMs. Jeanne McCann Mr. Samuel Nathans Ms. Danielle Pease Mr. and Mrs. William RestucciaElizabeth and Robert McCarron Mr. Nimit Nathwani Mr. Ashton Peery andMr. Stephen A. Revilak and Ms. Marijo McCarthy Ms. Janet Nelson Mrs. Katherine A. Wolf Ms. Julie RiouxMs. Anne McClintock Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Nelson The Penfield Family Mr. and Ms. George RevoirThomas and Virginia McCormick Ms. Judith Neuman andMr. and Mrs. Louis Pepi Mr. and Dr. Jason RhodesMr. Lewis McCreary Mr. Kenneth Goldberg Ms. Susan Pereira Dr. Thomas RiceMs. Carole McCullough Ms. Elizabeth Neumann Mr. Carlos Perez-Albuerne Ms. Erika RichardsMs. Kathleen McDermott Martin and Karen Newby Dr. Kristin Perkins Mr. and Mrs. John RileyMr. and Mrs. Greg McGauley Mr. Daniel Nezich Ms. Mary Perkins Mr. David Ring and Ms. Cinta BurgosMs. Kristina L. McGill Ms. Jessica Nguy Ms. Molly Perkins Mr. John RingMr. Glenn McGuire Miss Hang Nina Nguyen Ms. Katherine E. Perrelli andTimothy and Judith RitchieMr. Mark J. McHugh John and Patricia Nguyen Ms. Lynn Kappelman Ms. Deb Rivkin and Mr. Bruce HaggartyJohn and Melissa McInerney Ms. Elizabeth A. Nichols Mr. Robert Perriello Mr. Michael RoachMrs. Alexandra McLaughlin Ms. Barbara F. Nickerson Mr. Tom Perrotta Mr. and Mrs. Kevin RoaneMr. Sean P. McLaughlin andKevin and Ildiko Nielsen Ms. Patricia Pervane James O. Robbins Family Mrs. Marie A. Kenyon-McLaughlin Randall and Clare Nielsen Mr. and Mrs. Richard Pesce Charitable Lead Annuity TrustMs. Mary McManus Dr. Nan Niland Ms. Melissa Peshkin Mr. and Mrs. Paul RobertsMs. Kathleen McNeil Dr. Panagiotis Ninios Mr. James Petisce Ms. Valerie RobertsMr. Matthew McNulty Mrs. Suzanne Nizza Mr. Christopher Petrik Mr. David RochbergMs. Jessica C. McWade Ms. Beth Nordstrom Mr. Armando Petruzziello Edward and Denise RocheMs. Jennifer Meade Richard and Kathy Norman Donald and Maryanne Petry Mr. and Mrs. Kevin RocheMrs. Judith A. Melanson Mr. Russell Norris Dr. Marc A. Pfeffer andMs. Erin RodliffTheo and Lisa Melas-Kyriazi Miles and Allison Norton Ms. Marianne Bowler Mr. Ed RodricksPaul and Robin Melone Mr. David S. Noymer andMr. David Phillips Daniel and Maryann RodriguesMr. Jason Merrill Ms. Sandra Puritz Ms. Katherine Phillips andMr. David RodriguezAlek Mesarovich Ms. Joanne Nuzzo Ms. Fannie Phillips Mr. John RoepkeMr. and Mrs. Chester Messer Mr. Stephen Ober Mr. and Dr. John Piccione Mr. Michael RohrMr. and Mrs. John Meyn Ms. Kate OBrien Mr. Tom Pincince Ms. Mary Ann RooneyMr. and Mrs. Mark Mildrum Sean and Lisa OBrien Ms. Linda Pines Mr. Stephen RootMr. James S. Miller and Ms. Jill Henderson Ms. Tracy OBrien andMr. Michael Piscitello Ms. Susan RoperDr. Katherine Miller Ms. Michele Waters Ms. Nancy Pitera Ms. Joan A. RosazzaDr. Katherine Miller Mr. John OConnell and Ms. Mary OHara Ms. Anne Marie M. Plasse Mr. and Mrs. Judith RosenDr. Lawrence Miller Mr. Brendan OConnor Mrs. and Mr. Orah Platt Ms. Laura RosenMr. Lewis J. Miller and Ms. Annette Furst Mr. Ivan OConnor andPhilip and Gloria Plottel Mr. Barry RosenbergMs. Marilyn Miller Mrs. Susan E. Farris Mr. Anthony Polito III Mr. Leon RosenbergMr. Stuart Millner Mr. James OConnor, Jr. Ms. Nancy Pollis Mr. Robert RosenthalSandro and Suzanne Mina Ms. Susan M. OConnor andThe Polyak Family Mr. Bernie RosmanNeal and Rita Minahan Mr. Richard J. Trudeau Mr. Robert Porcelli Ms. Judi Ross ZukerMs. Elizabeth Mishkin Daniel and Deanna ODonnell Professor Hilary Poriss Mr. Keith RothMr. Patrick Mitchell andHerbert and Virginia Oedel Christopher and Monique Porter David and Barbara RouxMs. Renee Lynn Chan Mr. Andrew S. Offit andMr. and Mrs. Timothy Porter Ken and Pat RowellMr. Bruce Molay Ms. Suzanne Altman Offit Mr. Nicholas Poser Patrick and Dana RowlandMs. Caitlin Monahan Douglas T. and Jill N. Ogino James and Jeannette Post David and Sydney RubinColin Moore Robert and Gisele OHara Ms. Janet Post Richard and Marilyn RudickMr. Daniel Moore Mr. and Mrs. James OLeary Mr. and Mrs. Lon Povich Mr. Richard Rudman and Mrs. Katherine Moore Mike and Mary Oleksak Ms. Kelli Powell Ms. Karen GreenbergMs. Sarah Moravick Mr. Kevin Oliver Dr. Max Power Mr. Balu RudraCharles Morgan, Ph.D. Mr. and Mrs. Harold Ollin Rena and Colm Prendergast Mr. and Mrs. Stephen RuemenappElizabeth and Keith Morgan Ms. Krista Olson William and Suzanne Presley Ms. Leah RugenMs. Jennette Morgan Mr. Matthew T. Olson Mr. Greg Price and Ms. M Barusch Mr. George W. Ruggiero, Jr.Ms. Rhona Morgan Ms. Suzanne ONeill Ms. Elizabeth F. Pridham George and Faye RussellMs. Beverly J. Morrison and Dr. Coe Agee The ONeill Family Dr. Audrey Provenzano Mr. Kasey RussellMr. Jeffry M. Morrison andMs. Kathleen Ong Mr. and Mrs. Michael Puangco Ms. Christine RyanMs. Mary E. Powers Miss Morgan Ong Mr. Paul Quaranto Mr. George S. RyanMs. Jennifer Morrison Ms. Deborah Oppenheimer Ms. Pat Quigley Michael and Shirley RyanMiss Janine Morton Ms. Kathryn Oram Ms. Elinor Quill Mr. Richard RyanMs. Carolyn M. Moss andMr. Scott I. Oran and Ms. Meryl A. Kessler Ms. Helen R. Quill Ms. Allison Ryder and Mr. David JonesMr. Daniel Hawkins Mr. and Mrs. Robert Osteen Dr. Elizabeth Quinn Gilad and Ariela SadeMs. Janine Mudge Ms. Maryann Ouellette Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Rabe Paul and Ann SaganMr. Mark Mueller Mr. Colin Pace Mr. Frank T. Rabe and Ms. Janet Lefko Ms. Barbara J. Saint AndreMrs. Patricia Mullee Ms. Deborah Palmer Mr. and Mrs. Richard Radville Ms. Maria E. Saiz and Alan and Marian Mullen Ms. Judith M. Palmer Ms. Helen Raizen Ms. Athelia A. TilsonPeter Munkenbeck andMs. Margaret Palmer Mr. Prashanth Rajashekhar Mr. David SalantRenata von Tscharner Mrs. Melissa Palmer Mr. James Randall Karen and Gregory SalvucciDr. Medha Munshi Mr. Samuel Palmisano Ms. Karen Rankin Ms. Diane SamuelianMs. Elisabeth Murphy Cosmo and Jane Papa Ms. Donella Rapier Ms. Wendy SanfordMrs. Marcia Murphy David and Shirley Parish Ms. Estie Rappaport andMs. Victoria SantarcangeloMr. Ryan Murphy Mr. and Mrs. F. Robert Parker Mr. Neil E. Aresty Bob SanvilleMs. Siobhan Murphy Ms. Shawna Parker Joseph Ratner Mr. Girard R. SargentFather William Murphy Robert and Marjorie Parthum Mr. and Mrs. Nate Raughley Mr. Karl W. SaurAndrew and Barbara Murray Francis and Nancy Passavant John and Sara Raveret Mrs. Lauren SavageMr. and Mrs. Robert Murray Mr. and Mrs. David Patch Mr. and Mrs. James Read Ms. Antoinette SawyerMrs. Sara Muspratt Mr. Kishorkumar N. Patel Abram and Martha RechtMr. Alex ScangasFred and Linda Naddaff Mr. Adam Patisteas Mr. Marc A. Recht Ms. Alison ScharyMr. Charles Nagle Mr. and Mrs. Lester Paul Mr. Louis Reeg Dr. Mark Schechter and Dr. Risa WeinritDr. Armaghan Naik Paulas Gift Fund Mike and Emma Reeve Mr. Peter ScheidlerMr. and Mrs. Avinash Nangia Mr. Matthew Pavao Ms. Peggy Reilly Ms. Rebecca R. SchiffDr. Elizabeth J. Renaud21 THE GREATER BOSTON FOOD BANK 2018 ANNUAL REPORT *deceased'