b'Annual Contributors$10,000 - $24,999 (cont.) Alison and Michael Bonney Hillel and Tova Nadler Ms. Nancy BaymMs. Lucy Hadden andTony Bordieri Ms. Jill Nagorniak Mr. Christopher Benoist andMr. William Brockman Ms. Barbara E. Breitwieser Dr. Bruce Nash Ms. Diane MathisAziz and Nur HamzaogullariKatherine Knox Brobeck Mr. Christian Nolen and Ms. Susan Denny Mr. and Mrs. Nil Berkman-WrightMs. Barbara Hanson Suzie and Carl Byers Mr. and Mrs. Michael Norman John and Laura BiagiottiRobert Hecht Mr. David Cantrell and Ms. Karen Poggi Mr. and Mrs. Harry OHare Dr. Stephen J. Blyth andMr. Daniel E. Hudgens andSamantha and Kalli Catcott Dr. Jay D. Orlander and Dr. Anna J. Mitus Mrs. Anita M. GajdeckiMr. Stephen S. Ho Ms. Amelia Charamba Dr. and Mrs. Selwyn Oskowitz Barry and Lisa BoehmeMr. Leif Jacobsen Dr. Tasneem Chipty Ms. Christina M. Parker andLawrence and Judith BohnDr. J. Keith Joung and Mrs. Minnie P. Joung Ms. Marla Choslovsky and Mr. Stewart Rubenstein Mr. William H. Brack andMs. Deborah Kane Mr. Paul Greenberg Jay and Dominique Pattin Ms. Jessica A. LaddChris and Lisa Kaneb Brian and Elizabeth Clymer Timocin and Renna Pervane Ms. Jane BrownMr. and Mrs. Robert Kargman Mr. Jeff Conklin Mrs. JoAnne Pizzuto Ms. Kimberly BrunoJoseph and Marguerite Keefe Mr. Christopher Connolly andMr. and Mrs. Verne Powell Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence BuellMr. Clyde A. Kessel and Ms. Marjorie Liner Mr. Alan Pyrcz Mr. James E. Buggie andMs. Franoise Bourdon Ms. Harriet Crary Ms. Anastasia E. Raczek Ms. Mary L. MurphyMr. and Mrs. Thomas Knight Mr. David G. Dale Susan and Jim Rapoport Ms. Susan BushMs. Pamela Kohlberg and Mr. Curt Greer Ms. Catherine DAmato andMr. Richard M. Rawal Kevin and Julie CallaghanMr. and Mrs. Robert Lepofsky Ms. Debbi Ford Mr. Roger Reiser andMr. John T. Campbell andMr. and Mrs. Philip Licari Daniel Family Charitable Foundation Mrs. Hannelore Reiser Ms. Susanna PeytonMr. and Mrs. Edward Mackey M.W. Sam and Peggy Davis David and Kim Robertson Ms. Janet CanneyAnne Marie McGarry andMs. Michele F. Demarest andDr. Gregory Robinson Ms. Stacy CaprioDouglas A. Bacon Mr. John D. Patterson Mr. Vincent Roche Margot Ellen CarletonMr. and Mrs. Mark McGowan Ms. Shannon R. Dematteo Charles and Francene Rodgers Dr. and Mrs. Elliot ChaikofDavid and Katherine Moore Mr. Mark DeMichaelis Mr. John H. Rogers andDr. Dharmender ChandokFamily Foundation John DeMichaelis Dr. Geraldine C. Garcia-Rogers Joanne Chang and Christopher MyersPeter and Ulrike Mueller Ms. Deborah Devaux Mr. Steven Rosen andMr. and Mrs. Richard CharronMr. and Mrs. Leslie Nanberg Stephen and Nisha DuBois Ms. Susan Gochenour Mr. Henry G. ChenMr. David S. Newbower and Ms. Hazel Durand Dr. Ariella Rosengard andMs. Alice K. ChoiMrs. Elly Chou Newbower Mr. and Mrs. Francis Eaton Dr. Bruce Rosengard Ms. Michelle ChristyMs. Pamela Norley The Engerman Family Ms. Anne Sartori and Mr. Jonathan Parker Mr. and Mrs. Charles CliffordMark and Kimberly Notkin Mr. Stephen Fair and Ms. Rebecca Kirk The Saul Family Ms. Norma CollettaMs. Alla OBrien Mr. Jeffrey S. Feingold Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Shawgo Hannah and Kenmore CommossMr. J. David Officer and Dr. Marcia Wade Dr. Christian Fischer Ms. Phieng Siliphaivanh Barbara and James ConenMs. Anne Page Palmer Mr. Kenneth Flanders Ms. Ellen Smolka and Mr. Thomas Wolf Charles and Maureen CookMr. and Mrs. Craig Peskin Mr. Douglas Fong Dr. and Mrs. James Snider Mr. and Mrs. Russell CoxBob and Erna Place Judith A. and Lionel P. Fortin Yash and Heather Soni Ms. Anne CrowleyMs. Eileen Pyne Ms. Roberta Fox Mr. Christopher Souvey Mr. Richard M. Dale andGeorge and Marina Reiser Mr. Scott Friedman andRand Spero and Barbara Hall Ms. Dorit E. HarverdMr. and Mrs. Peter M. Rosenblum Mrs. Amy Braddock Mrs. Lisa Stanton-Lenon andStuart and Dana DaviesWilliam and Sandra Rosenfeld Mr. Michael Gazala andMr. William Stanton Ms. Lori A. DelisoMr. H. Jay Sarles and Dr. Marilyn Sarles Mr. David Cooperstein Ms. Julie Staraitis and Mr. Steve Bakke Mr. Michael J. DensmoreThomas and Anne Sherman Peter and Kerstin Glick Mr. Charles Steenburg Ms. Stella Deych and Mr. Thomas M. Sieniewicz and Ms. Lynn Goldsmith and Mr. Peter Mark Ms. Laura Stiglin Mr. Joshua HendricksonMs. Martha Eddison Dr. Gary Gottlieb and Dr. Derri Shtasel Richard and Wanda Stillwell Mr. Mark DiasMs. Elizabeth Skavish and Ms. Vicary M. Graham Mr. Ashley G. Stone andMr. Donald R. DickinsonMr. Michael Rubenstein Rubin and Cindy Gruber Ms. Dana L. Albert Ms. Mallory DiggesMrs. Judith A. Smith John and Olga Guttag Ms. Paula C. Swartz Mrs. Rebecca DiJuliaTracy and Brad Stevens Mr. Stuart Haber and Ms. Ellen Matathia Mr. and Mrs. Barry Sylvetsky Mr. James J. Dillon andMr. Daniel Sum Allen and Alexis Hamdan James and Carol Taiclet Ms. Martha Stone WiskeMr. C. David Swindell andMr. Raymond Hartman Ms. Jean Tempel Mr. and Mrs. Michael DionneMs. Gail F. Goodman Mrs. Francis Hatch Ms. Karen Tierney Susan and Joseph DitkoffMs. Bridget Treco Mr. and Mrs. Richard Hawkins Ms. Lisa Tung and Mr. Spencer Glendon Ms. Mary Teresa DriscollDr. Jennifer Tseng and Dr. Marc Sabatine Ms. Elizabeth B. Johnson Ms. Camille Valentine Mr. A. Lovell ElliottAndrew and Patricia Smock Allen and Nancy Jones Brian and Elizabeth VanDelinder Mr. Ivor ElrifiMr. and Mrs. Stephen Turbek Ms. Maggie E. Keefe Dr. Maria Vasilakis and Mr. Steven Walke Mr. and Mrs. Scott EmermanChristopher and Carolynn Vincent Rachel and Matt Keis Ms. Martha Vreeland Michael and Kerry EpsteinMr. Skef Wholey and Ms. Hilary Donovan Barry and Laura Korobkin Ms. Clara Wainwright Dr. Heidi ErlacherMr. Robert Willett andPeter S. Lawrence and Pamela C. Warren Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Walkey James and Patricia EvansMs. Rebecca Parkhill Andree LeBoeuf Foundation The Allayne and Douglas Wick Foundation Mr. George W. Fenn andMr. Steven P. Willner andMr. and Mrs. Nathan Levenson Mr. Richard Wilson Mrs. Paige M. Arnof-FennMs. Carol J. Jensen Mr. John N. Little andMs. Monika Wirtz Mr. David R. FerryMs. Ellen Wolfe Ms. Nancy Wittenberg Mr. John Wolff Dr. and Mrs. David FinnSidney and Deanna Wolk Ms. Stephanie Lovell Hans and Ann Ziegler Mr. Daniel FitzpatrickMs. Bethany M. Woods Martin and Susan Madaus Tim and Martha FrahmMichael Mahoney $2,500 - $4,999 Robert and Marta FrankMr. Bruce H. Mann andMr. and Mrs. John Fritch$5,000 - $9,999 Senator Elizabeth Warren Anonymous (17) Mr. Chris FurlongAnonymous (8) Ms. Sandra Manzella andMs. Nancy Adams Elizabeth and Andrew GarvinS. James and Mary Adelstein Mr. Richard Kasoff Ms. Gaille Anderson The Geiger/Gacioch FamilyMr. and Mrs. Ajay Agarwal Mr. and Mrs. James Mason Ms. Barbara Anderson Mr. Eric GibberMs. Danah Al-Husaini Ms. Mary McCoy Carol and Howard Anderson Ms. Rachel Gibeley and Mr. Nafi IsraelMs. Kristine Alster Jim and Carolyn McGarry Jason and Heather Arandia Carol R. and Avram J. Goldberg Fund Rayce and Rosa Martha Anselmo Mr. Werner Meier Patrick and Pamela Ariniello Carol and Avram GoldbergJacques and Sylvia Jean Bergeron Mr. and Mrs. Quincy Miller Mr. and Mrs. Frank Armo Deborah Goldberg and Michael WinterDiane Bevan and Mike Heslop David and Mary Ellen Moir Dr. Tamara Baer and Mr. Michael Flood Mr. Alexander GoldenMs. Eloise Biscoe Timothy and Deborah Moore Mr. Chris Baldwin and Ms. Sally Reyering James and Kimberly GoldingerMr. Mark Blecher and Ms. Robin Skirboll Ms. Melissa Morganti Zizza Ms. Kathleen Barrett Mr. Dana GordonStephen and Maria Blewitt Jay and Hillary Murphy Mr. and Ms. Michael Barry Ms. Susan GordonaJulius and Kelly Baskys Ms. Bonnie Gossels17 THE GREATER BOSTON FOOD BANK 2018 ANNUAL REPORT *deceased'